Day 3: 7 Days~7 Free Books (see official rules below)

Question: When a mule foal got kicked in the head by another horse, the impact broke her jaw. I placed her in the back of the car to take her to the vet. During the hour-long drive, I kept my right hand behind the seat on her chest. When she quit breathing, I’d quickly pull over and give her CPR. What’s her name? And yes, by God’s grace, she lived to be in her 30’s!! Can you see the lump on her nose?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Day 3: 7 Days~7 Free Books (see official rules below)”

  1. Sandy Colvenback Says:

    The mule that had her jaw shattered when only 2 days old was, “Little Girl”

    Yahoo Mail: Search, Organize, Conquer

  2. rebeccaondov Says:

    Sandy–Yay, you won! Would you please be so kind as to email me your full name and mailing address? I’ll mail out a book to you.

Leave a comment